Janmashtami Special

Janmashtami is not just a celebration of a deity’s birth; it is a celebration of divine love, joy, and the triumph of good over evil. It is a reminder of the timeless values that Krishna embodied and imparted, urging devotees to lead lives of virtue, compassion, and devotion. As the chants of “Hare Krishna” resonate through the night, the spirit of Janmashtami envelops all, filling hearts with divine bliss and devotion.

Tingsha Bells

Immerse yourself in the serene sounds and spiritual significance of the Tingsha bell from India. Explore its soothing vibrations and perfect for meditation and mindfulness practices.

What are the Seven Chakras

The term “Chakra” (or “wheel” in Sanskrit) refers to major energy centers located throughout the human body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

Healing stones are used by many cultures around the world for various reasons.

When it comes to healing with these stones, there are a number of ways to do it. The most common way is considered a “laying on of the stones” in the same way that hand healing is done. The laying of the stones is to align and activate the energy centers that are your 7 chakras. When you do, there is a release of energy that unblocks those centers in your body and engages healing energy.

Chakras In Order

  1. Root (or Base) Chakra
  2. Sacral (or Navel) Chakra
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra
  4. Heart Chakra
  5. Throat Chakra
  6. Third Eye (or Brow) Chakra
  7. Crown Chakra

Keep in mind, the chakra order starts at the bottom of your spine and goes upwards. From here, the chakras are further divided into three groupings: lower, middle, and upper. The lower chakras include the root, sacral, and solar plexus. The middle chakra is the heart, while the upper chakras encompass the throat, third eye, and crown. 
Chakra healing is the process of unblocking a particular chakra or bringing all chakras into alignment. In this guide, we’ll go over the seven chakras’ meanings, each chakra’s corresponding gemstones, and how to use chakra stones for energy healing. 

Q: What are the Chakra ?

A: The chakra are the center of energy, located on the midline of the body. each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one’s spirit and well-being the chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.

The healing stone hanging Ornaments is a great way to realign and balance our energy systems. Optimally healing mind, body and spirit, Chakra stones are useful for chakra balancing, reiki healing, positive energy focus when placed on the corresponding chakra.

Q: Is it just the healing stones which help ?
A: Yoga and meditation are fantastic ways to keep the energy flowing through your body, ensuring that the chakras are open and working in harmony with each other. Specific poses, breathing techniques, or mantras designed to help you concentrate on one of your chakras is a great practice to include in your routine.